Yogi Adityanath orders probe into sale of 21 sugar mills in UP

Apr 09, 2017, 01:23
Yogi Adityanath orders probe into sale of 21 sugar mills in UP

"The CM appealed to public to not take law in their own hands and said that the state government respects the public sentiment", a state government spokesperson said.

Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath is planning an unprecedented boon for the under privileged section of people where meals will be served at unbelievable prices.

Besides, the Ballia Expressway will no longer be known as the Samajwadi Expressway but Purvanchal Expressway.

Earlier on Tuesday, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath directed the state education officials to ensure that a Yoga Education Programme is compulsory in all the government schools.

"The word "Samajwad" does not represent Samajwadi Party".

Home Microsoft Emirates Airlines to provide complimentary
Emirates, Etihad and Qatar Airways are also allowing passengers to hand over their personal devices immediately before boarding. Customers travelling to the U.S. could pack their electronic devices into their check-in baggage at their point of departure.

The previous regime had launched a host of schemes - Samajwadi Pension Yojana, Samajwadi Salt and Samajwadi Ambulance Seva. Several other schemes of the previous government are likely to be rechristened by purging them of the word 'Samajwadi, ' which is synonymous with the previous regime.

The Congress had also objected to the use of party's name for the ambulances provided to the state government under the National Rural Health Scheme, saying that they had been given by the Centre and state funds were not used in their procurement. The scheme is prepared keeping in mind the needs of the poor section of the society, will start soon.

Earlier, the BJP government had made a decision to not distribute over 60 lakh ration cards printed by the Akhilesh Yadav government as they featured a photograph of the former chief minister.

After assuming office in 2012, the Akhilesh Yadav government had rechristened eight districts named after the BSP ideologues.